WORLD EVENTS: Tomorrowland 2014 Pre-Registration info

0

keep-calm-and-wait-for-tomorrowland-2014-25

IN 2014 WE CELEBRATE 10 YEARS OF TOMORROWLAND

PRE-REGISTRATION & TICKET INFO AVAILABLE FROM
JANUARY 13th 2014
TOMORROWLAND.COM

Per country, the first 10 people who have registered are given the opportunity to order their Tomorrowland ticket.

Before the pre-registration starts, you will receive an email with a personal link to confirm or adjust your registration from last year. It is not necessary to fill-out a new pre-registration form. Just confirm your personal registration from 2013 by clicking the personal link AFTER pre-registration for 2014 has started (January 13th, 12PM CET). This personal link will be emailed on Monday, January 13th before 12PM CET.

January 13th 2014: 12PM CET – 6AM EST – 3AM PST – 5AM CST – 4.30PM IST

Watch the OFFICIAL TRAILER:

Share.

About Author

edmtor

Follow EDM TOR on Social Media. Twitter: @edm_tor Instagram: @edm_tor YouTube: edmtorofficial Mixcloud: EDMTOR Facebook: search EDM TOR direct link www.facebook.com/edmtor

Comments are closed.